Menu

Lloyd Motor Group Seasonal Opening Hours

Date posted: 12 December 2018

Company News

Christmas Opening Hours at Lloyd Motor Group
Please find below our opening hours for the 2018 Christmas Holiday period.
 
Christmas Opening Hours - General
Sunday 23th December Normal Hours
Monday 24th December 8:30am - 1pm
Tuesday 25th December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Thursday 27th December Normal Hours
Friday 28th December Normal Hours
Saturday 29th December Normal Hours
Sunday 30th December Normal Hours
Monday 31st December 2019 8:30am - 1pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Normal Hours


Lloyd Land Rover Kelso
 

Christmas Opening Hours - General
Sunday 23th December Normal Hours
Monday 24th December 8:30am - 1pm
Tuesday 25th December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Thursday 27th December Normal Hours
Friday 28th December Normal Hours
Saturday 29th December Normal Hours
Sunday 30th December Normal Hours
Monday 31st December 2019 8:30am - 1pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019 (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (Bank Holiday) CLOSED

*Please select your location to view our current business hours for each centre
 

Our Locations
My Shortlist0