Menu

Lloyd Motor Group Seasonal Opening Hours

Date posted: 13 December 2017

Car Launch

Christmas Opening Hours at Lloyd Motor Group
Please find below our opening hours for the Christmas Holiday period.
 
Christmas Opening Hours - General
Saturday 23rd December Normal Hours
Sunday 24th December CLOSED
Monday 25th December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December Normal Hours
Thursday 28th December Normal Hours
Friday 29th December Normal Hours
Saturday 30th December Normal Hours
Sunday 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Normal Hours


Land Rover Kelso
 

Christmas Opening Hours - General
Saturday 23rd December Normal Hours
Sunday 24th December CLOSED
Monday 25th December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December Normal Hours
Thursday 28th December Normal Hours
Friday 29th December Normal Hours
Saturday 30th December Normal Hours
Sunday 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday 1st January 2018 (Bank Holiday) CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (Bank Holiday) CLOSED

*Please select your location to view our current business hours for each centre


Our Locations
My Shortlist0